Another Big Machine – Sedated

Anyone know this song? I’m totally hooked up with this song. I’ve searched the net for the lyric, but I couldn’t find any, so I thought I give it a shot to make one.

Another Big Machine – Sedated

Don’t tell your friends

’cause no one needs to know

and no one needs to care
make them regret everything they were

everything they said

always keep me heavily sedated

so no one has to know

take out everything you wanted

and make it yours

is it wrong? is it wrong?

to take what I am given

do you feel? do you feel like you’re alone?

and it’s you the stars are after

and it’s you the stars are after

tell all of your friends

’cause they don’t need to know

but are you getting batter (?)
keep me heavily sedated

so no one has to know

take out everything you wanted

and make it yours

is it wrong? is it wrong?

to take what I am given

do you feel? do you feel like you’re alone?

and it’s you the stars are after

and it’s you the stars are after

and no one has to know

no one has to know

just make them offer

yet, no one has to know

I couldn’t find a video, but here’s a clip when ABM sang Sedated with Blake Lewis 😀

Leave a Reply

